1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar


About Us

About Us

At Northwoods Property Management, we provide the highest levels of service for our customers. By surpassing industry standards, we have taken the meaning of service to a new level. Our goal is to ensure our clients are served 24/7 by using the latest advancements in technology to stay connected at all times.

Whether you are searching for a new home or you have a rental property that requires our management services, you can rest assured that we will always exceed your expectations. Northwoods Property Management aims to build longstanding relationships with our tenants and clients for mutually beneficial results. We offer personalized attention, responsive services, and we maintain open communication at all times.

Quality Customer Care

With quality customer care from our friendly team, the needs of our customers will always remain our first priority. We look forward to the opportunity to serve your needs and help you reach your property management or housing goals.

Our highly trained team is adept at handling all of the details of each transaction with professionalism and skill. We work diligently to make certain that all files are always organized and reports are available whenever needed. We strive to facilitate a smooth and seamless process for our clients whether we are renting out a unit or managing a new property.

We welcome any questions you may have about the services we provide. Contact us for more information by calling our office in Medford at (541) 690-1300 or the Eugene office at (541) 914-2282 today.

Our Team

Eugene Office


Tammy Scott
Tenant Relations/Accounting
Tammy@northwoodspm.com

Renee Francis
Tenant Relations
Renee@northwoodspm.com

Austin Breault
Tenant Relations
Austin@northwoodspm.com

Mike Gamble
General Manager/Licensed Property Manager
Mike@northwoodspm.com

Medford Office


Marianne O’Sheeran
Tenant Relations/ Customer service Medford office
Marianne@northwoodspm.com

Jason Licato
Owner Relations Medford Office
Jason@northwoodspm.com