1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar


About Us

About Us

Northwoods Property Management offers a level of service rarely seen in the industry. Taking full advantage of technology to ensure that we are able to serve our clients needs 24/7. Whether you have a rental property and need our management services or you are a tenant looking for a new home we are here to serve you. Northwoods strives to create long term sustainable value for property owners and tenants’ alike, building relationships for mutual benefits.

Our Team

Eugene Office


Tammy Scott
Tenant Relations/Accounting
Tammy@northwoodspm.com

Renee Francis
Tenant Relations
Renee@northwoodspm.com

Austin Breault
Tenant Relations
Austin@northwoodspm.com

Mike Gamble
General Manager/Licensed Property Manager
Mike@northwoodspm.com

Medford Office


Marianne O’Sheeran
Tenant Relations/ Customer service Medford office
Marianne@northwoodspm.com

Jason Licato
Owner Relations Medford Office
Jason@nortwoodspm.com